Home Page

Who's Who

 Coteford Junior School Staff 

'Staff were overwhelmingly positive. 

They said the school is well led and managed, and they are proud to work there. 

Teachers work constructively with each other to improve the quality of teaching'



Senior Leadership Team

Miss J Martin                  Headteacher 

Mrs R Eckley                  Deputy Headteacher & Literacy Lead

Miss K Skinner               SENCO & Assistant Head for Inclusion


Class Teaching Staff


Year 3


TeacherAdditional Responsibility
Mrs D Boffey

Higher Achieving Pupils


Mrs I Whitewick   

School Council


Mrs L Barnes  



Miss M Kahar           


Year 4


TeacherAdditional Responsibility
Mrs U Qureshy     


Miss E Bowerman   SEN support
Mr T Harding        History


Year 5


TeacherAdditional Responsibility
Mrs K Pendred        


Playground Development

Miss K Taylor 
Mrs S McNaughton Reading and assessment
Mrs F KirkDT


Year 6


TeacherAdditional Responsibility
Miss R Coburn         

Lead Practitioner


Mr T Cumming


Miss S Perrin         Mathematics




Teacher                    Additional Responsibility
Mrs J Allen 
Miss K SkinnerSENCo



Mrs S Raimbach                           Science


Mrs C Marks                                  Art 



Learning Support Assistants

Mrs J Allen (Higher Level TA)                   Mr F Belinga

Mrs S Wilson                                            Miss D Liasides 

Mrs E Strachan                                        Miss F Fox

Mrs L Popatlal                                          Mr T Brennan

Mrs N Keoshgerian                                  Miss S Grey

Ms T Cryan                                               Mrs S McAlpine

Mrs Z Hastings                                         Mrs D Glynn

Mrs M Nelder                                            MrsHutchinson                                                                             Mrs S Davies                                            Mrs K Furssedonn

Mrs S Wallace                                          Mrs H Thomas

Miss K Shea                                             Mr J Keltie                                            

Mrs S Ember                                            Mrs K Goodman 

Mrs L Surridge                                          Mrs A Hora 

Mrs R O'Connor                                        Mrs D Bigu 



Office Staff

Mrs J Giffney                                          Business Manager

Mrs N Goodison                                     Administration Manager

Mrs D Selfe                                            Curriculum Support Manager & I.T. Co-ordinator 

Miss S  Grainger                                    Parent Liaison                

Premises and Welfare Support

Mrs J Nash                                             Welfare Assistant

Mr D Scott                                              Site Manager

Ms Y Choules                                         Assistant Site Manager 

Catering & Lunchtime Staff

Ms P Manucci                                          Catering Assistant

Mrs D Stocking                                        Meal Time Supervisor

Mr J Neumuller                                        Meal Time Supervisor

Mrs M Carrad                                           Meal Time Supervisor

Miss D Nottage                                        Meal Time Supervisor

Mrs H Hill                                                 Meal Time Supervisor

Mrs H Adams                                           Meal Time Supervisor

Mrs C Lilley                                              Meal Time Supervisor

Miss S Shaw                                            Meal Time Supervisor